Scholarship applicants click Apply below

The HBO Point Scholarship


The HBO Point Scholarship is awarded to a creative and dynamic individual who intends to pursue a career in the media.

Current Awardee: Oraia Reid

Past Awardees: Rachel Smith (11-12) Rhys Ernst (10-11) Ellen Adams (09-10) Daan Erikson (07-09)

Point offers mentorship, leadership development and community service training to Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer (LGBTQ) students.

 Contact Us | About Us | Press | Scholars Resource Section | Privacy Policy | Apply | Donate Online Now
© 2015 Point Foundation The National LGBTQ Scholarship Fund, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, tax ID: 84-1582086